Pirates, Pretties, and Unfinished Chalk Art

It’s been far too long since I’ve posted. My Living Social Deal was very successful, and I’ve been run ragged trying to keep up with everything. Consequentially, I haven’t had much time for taking photos or painting projects at home. I’m posting what I’ve got along with some photos from a family sidewalk chalk session. Enjoy!

fancy eye face paint

pirate ship face paint, pirate face paint

flower face paint, floral body paint

fancy mask face paint, masquerade face paint

fairy face paint, rainbow eyes face paint

tattoo face paint, anchor face paint, anchor body paint, nautical face paint

skull face paint, pirate face paint, skull body paint

flower face paint, baby face paint, face paint for babies

fairy face paint, rainbow eyes face paint, rainbow face paint

lion king chalk art

My unfinished Nala

This is my mini-me’s raccoon. Note its many legs. 🙂

power puff girls chalk art

My hubby’s Bubbles.

chalk art, self portrait, the painted otter

Portrait of me by my husband. He obviously sees me through the lens of love.

Leave a comment